Technical Agility Excellence Award

Nominate your Team for the Technical Agility Excellence Award Competition 2022.

Team Nomination

Technical Agility Excellence Award

What is it?

Technical Agility Institute brings you the right platform to showcase your team success and stand the chance to get rewarded and recognized globally.

Experience the Unexperienced – Let’s break the silos! Why not listen and witness the story of those unsung heroes, such teams who under the guidance and supervision of Agile Experts, leaders, and coaches create history, bring up something exciting, innovative and challenging outcomes. TAC2022 is going to set the platform for all such unknown heroes of different teams from different organizations to come, join and share their real time success journey / stories with us during the 3 days of conference.

Technical Agility Excellence Award Competition has been categorised in 3 category this year for TAC2022 as mentioned below.
  - Team Agility
  - Program Agility
  - Enterprise Agility

Technical Agility Excellence Team Award:

TAETA is an initiative started during the first edition of World’s first Technical Agility Conference. Several teams from various organizations participated for this prestigious team award competition and went through several rounds of phases. This team award competition is for all such team who are somehow and somewhere a part of DevOps / Agile transformation journey.

In a nutshell, we help you in showcasing your team success story globally in front of well renowned industry experts professionals and coaches.

Are you able to bring agility in the product you work for as a team?
How did you achieve it?

How did you adopt and balance among practices and tools based upon Agile values and principles, Engineering practices, DevOps practices?

Are you feeling proud about your team’s agility?
Does your customer tell you that you are align with their business?
Do you hear wow when you do your product demo?

If the answer to above mentioned question is “YES” then nominate your team today for the Technical Agility Excellence Awardteam award competition and let the world appreciate your team success.

What's new in TAC2022

Technical Agility Excellence Award

Past Team Award Winners - 2019

Team Award

Edison Machine - GE Healthcare

1st Winner
Team Award

Adroit Learners - Siemens

2nd Winner
Team Award

Agile Injestors - GE Aviation

3rd Winner

Past Team Award Winners - 2018

Team Award

TCS Agile Ninza's

1st Winner
Team Award

Brillio Agilists

2nd Winner
Team Award

Brahmos - GE Healthcare

3rd Winner

How it works

  • Nominate Your Team
  • Upto 31 st July 2022
  • Submit Your Details

  • 06 - 08 th August 2022
  • Round 1 - Screening

    The screening process will be done under the panel of judges based upon the information provided.

  • Top 4 teams from each category will be choosen for next round and informed.

  • 27 & 28th August,
    03 & 04th September 2022
  • Round 2 - Virtual evaluation

    Selected teams for round 2 will have to go under the virtual discussion with panel of judges.

  • Top 3 teams from each category will be choosen for final round.

  • 15 - 17 th September 2022
  • Round 3 - Live interaction with the conference participants and Jury Members:

    The top 3 selected teams from each category will get the free passes (max 6 members) to join the conference i.e. TAC2022. Each team will get a fixed time slot (45 - 60 mins ) to share their success journey in front of the audience as well as the jury members. The final winner will be selected upon the voting of audience & marks given by the judges.

  • Winner

    1st runner up and the 2nd runner up will be announced and awarded in front of the audience and judges.